Texas Science Education Leadership Association

About us

PROVIDES LEADERSHIP for the improvement of science instruction

PROVIDES REGULAR COMMUNICATION among science education leaders

PROVIDES SUPPORT and SOLUTIONS for common issues and interests

Officers for 2020-2021

Terry Ward, Past President - Northwest ISD

Jason Baughman, President - Allen ISD

Joey Belgard, President Elect - Rockwall ISD

Emily Anderson, Secretary - Donna ISD

Ann Mulvihill, Treasurer - The Perot Museum of Nature and Science

Organization Documents

Past Presidents

Copyright TSELA unless copyright is otherwise previously held.
"TSELA" is a non-profit 501(c)3 organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software