The TSELA Outstanding Leadership in Science Education Award (OLISE) award recognizes and honors a TSELA member, who through their professional work, has demonstrated outstanding leadership in science education at the school, district, county, regional, and/or national level.

The award is presented at the Texas Science Education Leadership Association (TSELA) meeting held in conjunction with the annual CAST/STAT conference. The award is accompanied by a check for $1,000 and a plaque. 

Eligibility and submission requirements are found on the form linked below.

Questions? Please contact the Awards Committee Chair, 

Sponsored By 

Affiliate Awards

Quick Links

Upcoming Events

Copyright TSELA 2021 unless copyright is otherwise previously held.
"TSELA" is a non-profit 501(c)3 organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software